IHRE ZERTIFIZIERTEN MEDIZINTECKNIKER – SONORING DORMED

SONORING DORMED Holzwickede

Peter Osinski
Medizintechniker

Im Unternehmen seit 2011

E-Mail: p.osinski@dormed.de
Telefon: 02301/188-646
Telefax: 02301/188-623

 

Steffen Bienick
Medizintechniker

Im Unternehmen seit 2006

E-Mail: s.bienick@dormed.de
Telefon: 02301/188-640
Telefax: 02301/188-623

 

Jürgen Schultz
Medizintechniker

Im Unternehmen seit 2004

E-Mail: j.schultz@dormed.de
Telefon: 02301/188-642
Telefax: 02301/188-623

 

Andreas Dörge
Transport, Logistik

Im Unternehmen seit 2019

E-Mail: a.doerge@dormed.de
Telefon: 02301/188-630
Telefax: 02301/188-620

SONORING DORMED Nord

Marc Niewitz
Medizintechniker

Im Unternehmen seit 2016

E-Mail:  m.niewitz@dormed.de
Telefon: 04181/98015
Telefax: 04181/97731

 

Andreas Rimat
Medizintechniker

Im Unternehmen seit 2019

E-Mail:  a.rimat@dormed.de
Telefon: 04181/98015
Telefax: 04181/97731

 

Oliver Hobbie
Medizintechniker

Im Unternehmen seit 2016

E-Mail:  o.hobbie@dormed.de
Telefon: 04181/98015
Telefax: 04181/97731